Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
goodhead6960 59 / M
"lets have fun party and play"
garden grove, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 1, 2006

To view all of
goodhead6960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodhead6960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,167,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
goodhead6960 59/M
garden grove, California
I'm a healthy easy going straight acting party pal love to party and play nothing serious just good times with like minded others i like men and women i lean tworads women but men are also awesome in there own way . so if you are adventurious give me a shout im currantly a standard member but may upgrade to gold again not sure yet

My Ideal Person someone who is honest up front .active inshape fun and loves to party naked.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jethro tull , the stones , beatles , big head todd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
an all out orgy with both men and ladies

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage, feathers

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of goodhead6960's responses

  • 59 / male
  • garden grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 30, 1960
Travels to: jacksonvillee, Florida, United States
Hometown: anaheim, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction forman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: