Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
goodtimeahead321 57 / M
"Hi there! Hope everyones enjoying themselves!"
Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 31, 2011

To view all of
goodtimeahead321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodtimeahead321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,305,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
goodtimeahead321 57/M
Vernon, British Columbia , Canada
Hello, just looking around to see if there are some real people on this site. I would like to meet someone for fun and see where it goes from there. I enjoy hiking, walking, beaches and road trips either in the car or on the bike. I like romantic dinners with a bottle of wine. Candle lit is perfect! I enjoy music and playing guitar although I'm not that good! lol Chatting is a good place to start so if I`m on the IM please message me. I might be surfing somewhere else but ill get back to you ASAP. I also enjoy camming occasionally. So if your so inclined lets do it! You can always leave me a message on email as well! Thanks and have fun!

My Ideal Person I would like to meet some one with the same interests as I have. Must love sex and show some enthusiasm. lol. Must love to give and receive oral sex. Must love having your pussy eaten for hours on end! Anal is not a requirement unless you love it! Although I'm not bi I do enjoy couples. Always remember that I like to please! The rest we can figure out!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of goodtimeahead321's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: