Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
goodvibration68 46 / 46 / C
"...six months down under...shall we do it? ;-)"
Dickens Heath, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2005

To view all of
goodvibration68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodvibration68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,973,241 Active Members!*
 
Status
goodvibration68 46/C
Dickens Heath, West Midlands , United Kingdom
...contemplating six months down under...shall we do it? :-)
Introduction
hi, we are a young bicouple originally from germany, after a couple of years in the southeast...now living in the west midlands, ...both mid 30s, both bisexual ... we like to experiment with sex in many variations...with everyone to be equally involved at the same time:-)) Wir sind ein junges Paar, beide sexuell sehr experimentierfreudig und mögen hemmungslosen sex in vielen variationen :-))

My Ideal Person ...we like to meet interesting people...primarily couples...mf...mm...ff...

...she would also like to meet other ladies, without any men being involved...

...we are looking forward hearing from you...

[…]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodvibration68's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dickens Heath, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1975 May 30, 1975
Travels to: Baden-Wrttemberg, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical marketing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Facial Hair: