Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
goodwrench19555 65 / M
"hornymale for discreet sex 1 on 1 , l love to eat pussy an suck tits, also open to try new things"
Lucama, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2013

To view all of
goodwrench19555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodwrench19555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,183,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
astoria11106
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_tradit2
North Carolina, United States
rm_bratt1955
North Carolina, United States
ken27605
North Carolina, United States
always_hot218
Georgia, United States
thickhungandnice
Oregon, United States
hotoralbud
California, United States
Lkng4RealMan
North Carolina, United States
Heyhairy
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
goodwrench19555 65/M
Lucama, North Carolina
Good afternoon all any one free today
Introduction
Iam looking friend with benefits need to be discreet an with in 100 miles of me, my cock is 8 inch,s full hard. I love to be nake all the time went home .l masterbate two to three times aweek .l have a hi sexb drive text me if your up for trying me.

My Ideal Person Some one like me who isn't geting the sex they want or need and can be discreet a fwbs if your close to me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to say

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yea abby on ncis

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of goodwrench19555's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Lucama, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: maintance texh
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: