Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gotsex89015 67 / M
"lookin for nice cocks and sweet pussy."
rockmart, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 13, 2006

To view all of
gotsex89015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gotsex89015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,417,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Montana, United States
Ohio, United States
Nevada, United States
Nebraska, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Missouri, United States
Arizona, United States
gotsex89015 67/M
rockmart, Georgia
I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I've reached the point where I'm ready to meet someone I could spend a lifetime with. For me a perfect date is dinner and a movie. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. Experience-wise, I'd like to meet someone who can teach me a few things. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one per. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks!

My Ideal Person Men, womem and couples Someone who enjoys the little things that life has to offer. Likes the outdoors as well as the indoors and of course SEX any where it might pop up.
I like to be naked and just let things happen. I like pussy as well as cocks and love both at the sometime.
Life is short so you might as well live it to its fullest.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gotsex89015's responses

  • 67 / male
  • rockmart, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 26, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: