Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gr8ambition 50 / M
"FWB or bust"
Orange, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2017

To view all of
gr8ambition's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8ambition's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,955,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kristenj25
Online NOW!
California, United States
LATINA_4BBC
California, United States
showerWshelly
California, United States
DYLUCIOUS
California, United States
soytutentacion2
Distrito Federal, México
coolfun4ugirls
California, United States
lilmamasnme4
California, United States
kill_me69
Delhi, India
AliceKatt
California, United States
 
Status
gr8ambition 50/M
Orange, California
Looking for FWB
Introduction
I am a clean, respectful, fit, fun, great sense of humor, handsome, intelligent, educated, discreet, confident, easy going, and well endowed man that loves enjoying life and living it to its fullest. Those that know me may also describe me as a walking encyclopedia, and in many ways I am proudly a nerd as I also find intelligence to be sexy. I truly enjoy making people laugh, having a good time, and making the best out of most situations. Life is hard, and sometimes just being able to let go makes it just so much more enjoyable.

My Ideal Person Kissing is very important to me, a good connection is equally as important, and I will always choose quality over quantity any day.

I would love to find a FWB for daytime fun, someone local, discreet, clean, fun, easy going, and preferably long term for ongoing fun as I enjoy building a connection. This has been another tough year for most of us, and I too would love to feel those butterflies again with the right person.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: