Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gr8gal45 56 / F
"For those of you who send me messages...sorry but I am not able to read or respond to them. I appreciate the thought and effort tho. "
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 28, 2013

To view all of
gr8gal45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8gal45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,336,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7incock84
Iowa, United States
kingnoire8
Ontario, Canada
tallhulk69
Minnesota, United States
traveler2001970
Minnesota, United States
HungJag86
Massachusetts, United States
Naughtie45
Iowa, United States
iaguy0587
Arizona, United States
Digga_32
Iowa, United States
trof01
Iowa, United States
 
Status
gr8gal45 56/F
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Introduction
Looking for fun! Open and young minded, adventurous, curvy gal looking for fun both in and out of the bedroom. Not looking for random middle of the night booty calls with strangers or out of towners! If you arent willing to meet for a drink or dinner or some other public place...dont waste your time or mine. Thanks!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of gr8gal45's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 26, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: