Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gr8libido43229 45 / M
"Great fun guy looking for friends and fun "
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gr8libido43229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,831,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Plumppeach79
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
jadegreeneyes50
Ohio, United States
PAWG4u614
Ohio, United States
Naughtynurse91w
Ohio, United States
mykittysquirtz
Kentucky, United States
IAMtheTabbiKat
Michigan, United States
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
Dragonpower101
Ohio, United States
sultrylatina2014
Ohio, United States
 
Status
gr8libido43229 45/M
Columbus, Ohio
Secret special song inside
Introduction
UpdatedHello there thanks for taking the time to check out my profile I have been on and off this site for several years while the great majority of people here are either fake profiles fake people or just not comfortable there are def some great peoplejust the law of averages What I am looking for Friends and fun if the chemistry is there no worries if not Highly allergic to drama andor bullshit Be a real per be true to yourself Theres a rea baskin robbins has 31 flavors A true FWB is ideal I am absolutely open to more if it progresses towards it and all are interested A little about meI have a relatively public job and am happy to share pics if we chat for a bit and at least establish an interest I am 41 62 decent shape and improving that ddf brownblue clean cut normal guy who enjoys pleasing and enjoying pleasures with a lady who can enjoy both and more Nicely endowed very high libido loves kissing foreplay and exploring and enjoying many carnal delights Thanks for reading hopefully you made it this far lol hope to strike up a conversation and see what cumms up CheersPRIVATE PROFILE FOR OUR PERAL USE ONLY VIOLATORS WILL BE PROSECUTEDPUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I want to find people w similar sexual interests for friendship and fun If a LTR happens I am not opposed by any means but those develop at the right pace Sexual chemistry attraction and friendship are most important No drama tolerated More to cum

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
just ask

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gr8libido43229's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 15, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either