Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gramar4fun 58 / 57 / C
"wife needs more than i can give her"
Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
gramar4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gramar4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,908,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dave32152
Surrey, United Kingdom
67burak67
Mugla, Turkey
bighart1001
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
happyraver1989
London, United Kingdom
rob100000002
Sussex, United Kingdom
giod455
Centre, France
Emily69withu
Hampshire, United Kingdom
biggdick4fun
Budapest, Hungary
Andydad50
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
gramar4fun 58/C
Brighton, Sussex , United Kingdom
come and get me .im ready for anything i mean anything xx
Introduction
hi I am maria and love sex with others with hubbys blessing . there is not a thing I wont do .looking for males females or couples to share some horny times .I love bareback sex and the feel of cum oozing inside me . I am bi so woman are more than welcome hubby watches or sometimes joins in the fun xxxxx iv been told I have some great breasts and a sensitive pussy and ars anal ..oral..light bondage ..as I said anything goes as long as I cummmmm ;

My Ideal Person anyone single or couples xx

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1964 May 3, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses