Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
grampaakela2 72 / M
"looking to meet"
Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2016

To view all of
grampaakela2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grampaakela2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,506,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grampaakela2 72/M
Thornhill, Ontario , Canada
I am retired, attached, clean and experienced. Very Tactile and ORAL and fun to be with. I love the faces of my partners as they orgasm. I aim to please. D&D clean - non.smoker. it's all about passion & lots of foreplay "at this time only available during the day" "I can not host" I use meds to get erection. I orgasm but can not ejaculate. Mobile within 160km of Bayview & Hwy 7

My Ideal Person Curious and enjoys exploring, experiencing new things. 100% D&D and V safe. Someone that is open, honest and not afraid to tell me and teach me their body needs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles, rolling stones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Menage aux trios where everyone is enthusiatic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of grampaakela2's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 30, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: