[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
grampaakela2 72 / M
"on google mail same name without the 2"
Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2016

To view all of
grampaakela2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grampaakela2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,462,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
agreatcouple2019
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
19Bobby50
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
First3or4ormore
Ontario, Canada
Karettop1
Ontario, Canada
justhavenforfun2
Ontario, Canada
daverlindy
Ontario, Canada
new2this1948
Pennsylvania, United States
Fabbritat50
Ontario, Canada
69gurlcuntry
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
grampaakela2 72/M
Thornhill, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am retired, attached, clean, can host Thursday afternoons and experienced. Very ORAL and fun to be with. I love the faces of my partners durning & after they've orgasmed. I aim to please. D&D clean - non.smoker. I use meds to get erection. I orgasm but do not ejaculate. Mobile within 160km of Bayview & Hwy 7 I can HOST on Thursday afternoons between 12:30 and 4:30 in the Bayview Ave. and Hwy 7 area.

My Ideal Person Curious and enjoys exploring, experiencing new things. 100% D&D and V safe. Someone that is open, honest and not afraid to tell me and teach me their body needs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles, rolling stones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Menage aux trios where everyone is enthusiatic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of grampaakela2's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 30, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: