[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
grampaakela2 73 / M
"FULLY Vaccinated come get an ORGASM right now on g male"
Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 26, 2016

To view all of
grampaakela2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grampaakela2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,221,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
new2this1948
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
fantasychaser59
Ontario, Canada
nightout3232
Ontario, Canada
MissLover88
Ontario, Canada
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
fpm326
Florida, United States
Godetchocolate
Ontario, Canada
Too4funtomes
Ontario, Canada
author51
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
grampaakela2 73/M
Thornhill, Ontario , Canada
Ready to meet and satisfy you
Introduction
I am retired since 2014, in a no sex situation since 2008. I use an injection of 'TRIMIX' to get 60 min. erection - takes 10 minutes to take effect. I orgasm but can not ejaculate. Bi since 2016. I am a very tactile man: I love foreplay, Cunnilingus and Fellatio and anal (receiving). I love watching my partners orgasm, it gets me off. 420 friendly. It's all about passion & lots of foreplay. At this time only available during the day. "I can host Wednesdays from 12:45 until 2:45 pm - usually" Mobile within 160km of Bayview & Hwy 7

My Ideal Person Curious and enjoys exploring, experiencing new things. 100% D&D and V safe. Someone that is open, honest and not afraid to tell me and teach me their body needs.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles, rolling stones

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Menage aux trios where everyone is enthusiatic

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of grampaakela2's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 30, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: