Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
granitman60 70 / M
"Wanting to meet someone to have a good time and enjoy what life can offer"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2006

To view all of
granitman60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view granitman60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,690,785 Active Members!*
Friends Network
warmandloving777
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
leee206662222
Texas, United States
rm_sweetswcc77
Texas, United States
newfiegirl
Ontario, Canada
Hornsontopmilf
Texas, United States
Lexie08832
Texas, United States
parboldgirl2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
sexyluver07
Texas, United States
 
Status
granitman60 70/M
Corpus Christi, Texas
Introduction
I am wanting to find someone who is will to enjoy life. I feel life is to short and we need to enjoy it to the fullest. I am willing to try anything once or twice. Don't let the age brother you. As you know they say the older you are the best you are.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female who is ready to enjoy life and wants to live it to the fullest. Someone who is open minded and wants to go for it. Someone who feel as if they haven't enjoy all that there is.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of granitman60's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue