Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
grapenipple 36 / F
Georgetown, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2018

To view all of
grapenipple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grapenipple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,461,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
oslo, Norway
Texas, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Piemonte, Italy
Texas, United States
grapenipple 36/F
Georgetown, Texas
Sugar baby sub here looking to be spoiled$
I'm a baby sugar, I'm BBW with big tits, big ass. You must like big hot chocolate and to contact me. i like my nipples suck by men and women it doesn't matter as long as you know how to eat, suck them, kiss them, bite them, lick them, smack them, pull them, grip them, and how to take care of me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for my sugardaddy.

I would love to help you out there my dear...just drop me a message with what you would do to my nipples.

Yes daddy, yes eat me, sugar eat me, devour me, consume me. suck my nipples Bite them, suck them, suck it. Chew on my nipples, eat my titties they are all yours. Swallow them whole. Suck them off, baby do it do it to me." I'm your little dirty girl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of grapenipple's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Georgetown, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: webcam model
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None