Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
graybeard_53 67 / M
"I'm a retired somewhat normal guy, depending on who you ask looking for friends and possibly more."
Blue Springs, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2019

To view all of
graybeard_53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view graybeard_53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,703,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Renne2005
Missouri, United States
Tresub
Missouri, United States
PEEPINGJ
Missouri, United States
wecum4u3351
Missouri, United States
subhub61
Missouri, United States
bavingerdoe
Missouri, United States
appletarts4you
Missouri, United States
missalexia2
Missouri, United States
hiker4692
Missouri, United States
 
Status
graybeard_53 67/M
Blue Springs, Missouri
Introduction
After 37 years of being married to the most beautiful and loving woman ever I lost her to a hard battle with cancer. It is now time to start a new journey in life. I love laughing and not taking things too serious I am a smart ass at times but I can take it as well as dish it out. I like going out to dinner with friends and by ourselves. I enjoy going out on drives to nowhere in particularly., to parks and for walks, having camp fires and just setting on the patio relaxing and having a drink. I also enjoy going to lifestyle parties and events. I have broaden my list of fetishes and kinks that I enjoy as well as adding others that I want to try while I am still young enough. It seams that I am in a point in my life in that I don' want to look back 10 years or so from now and say I wished I tried this or done that. I do not plan on growing old gracefully. I'm not looking for several partners but it would be great to start out as friends and see where it leads us. It's not all about sex.

My Ideal Person As for long term I am looking for a mature lady somewhere within about 8 years of my age. Someone that is intelligent, confident, strong and has a mind of her own. I want an equal and is just as comfortable in tennis shoes and jeans or a dress and heels. Underwear is optional in both cases. I want someone that would be comfortable around my vanilla friends and family as well as going to lifestyle events.

I would like to meet someone that enjoys going out to dinner a couple of times a week. As I mentioned above that person would go with me to lifestyle events and be comfortable playing in public. We don't have to participate but I have meet some very nice people there and had some great times.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of graybeard_53's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Blue Springs, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 15, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses