Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
graywolf75001 52 / M
"Will be in Taipei in July"
Tibet in 2016, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2009

To view all of
graywolf75001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view graywolf75001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,005 Active Members!*
graywolf75001 52/M
Tibet in 2016, Arizona
Single, Looking to meet a woman for fun in and out of bed room, Like movies, cooking, games, and [B]Traveling[/B], So lets meet for coffee and see how it goes.. I am always on IM here or E-Mail me. Going to China in Nov and Feb 2016, any one want to go?

My Ideal Person Some one who will meet, Real, want to travel and have FUN

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like to go to the mall and have some fun, just need some one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of graywolf75001's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Tibet in 2016, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: