Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
greciareyes 29 / F
"lo ideal seria encontrar a alguien real para relacion seria"
Silao, Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2018

To view all of
greciareyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greciareyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,046,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ApoloBalboa
Online NOW!
Puebla, Mexico
RULOSG
Jalisco, Mexico
chiconuevo8
Quintana Roo, México
Tiburcop
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
aliaraje
Jalisco, Mexico
EROSSSS777
Morelos, Mexico
dany_xx83
Guanajuato, Mexico
hotmann755
Illinois, United States
escorpiondany
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
greciareyes 29/F
Silao, Guanajuato , Mexico
Introduction
soy agrdable y divertida

My Ideal Person mi persona ideal seria un hombre cero aburrido y atrevido, no creido odio los princesos q sea autosuficiente y seguro de si mismo.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacer cositas ricae en el carro en la alberaca o en la playa >:)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si con varios del hip hop o youtubers sin decir nombres jajaB)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of greciareyes's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Silao, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 11, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: lider de calidad
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: