Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
greenekink 50 / M
"Hello. Yes I am a gentleman I believe in being curtiouse and shivelry I am respectful."
Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2015

To view all of
greenekink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greenekink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,813,389 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pahorny14
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
arewehornyagain
West Virginia, United States
Puregentleman67
Pennsylvania, United States
bione4321
West Virginia, United States
curious15301
Ohio, United States
iw694u
West Virginia, United States
kinky15247
West Virginia, United States
Moldmaker63
Pennsylvania, United States
veryoralbottom9
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
greenekink 50/M
Waynesburg, Pennsylvania
locals check out the community groups.... join lets see who is close
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Hello. #1 Honesty is a must. Ill be me you be you maybe it will work maybe it wont. If you want to know ask. I am willing to share. I believe two people can absolutely love each other and have a playful life. intimacy is intimacy and sex is sex . #2 I like a simple drama free life. I live in a BS free zone if you have BS move on. #3 I love sex all kinds of sex,including bi play and often, its not an entire relationship but a big part of one. #4 I am a smart ass I have a very quick wit and an even quicker mouth ( take that how ever you want) # 5 I have face pics if you ask but I expect to see some too.

My Ideal Person looking for a open minded friend someone to hangout with in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Waynesburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 28, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: