Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
greeneyesnkinky 46 / 44 / C
"Looking for fun and exciting encounters"
kenner, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 20, 2011

To view all of
greeneyesnkinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greeneyesnkinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,895,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
greeneyesnkinky 46/C
kenner, Louisiana
Looking for discrete relationships, we really enjoy having another guy join us, still looking for her first dvp.were into most anything we can do with more than one cock, interested in bi guys for wife and hubby to please, wife loves lots of cum. AGAIN, digression and no drama is important, so if your wife don't know you're playing, then it's not for us.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet first before committing. Maybe for drinks and see if everything is mutual. Straight or bi but Should be respectful and patient as we do have kids and our free time is valuable. Must be clean and should be near our age group and race if you want to play.clean shaven is also a plus. We also want to meet a couple to be friends and/or play with. We can usually host when we both available, we may play alone occasionally. Message us if you have questions or kinks, anything may be possible once😉

  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kenner, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1974 July 1, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Employed Employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses