Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
greengoddess8 35 / F
"Looking for fun and friends!"
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2018

To view all of
greengoddess8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greengoddess8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,582,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Illinois, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Colorado, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
greengoddess8 35/F
Edmond, Oklahoma
Found a couple I really liked but they have moved on so I am looking again.
I am married and my husband knows I want to find some playmates. There is zero drama there. If you have more questions I would love to answer. That said, I am not looking for single men at all! Please respect this. I am, however, looking for single women or couples. I have been with women and couples in the past so I am definitely not a first timer. I am a little nerdy and love sci-fi and fantasy. I love comic book movies with Wonder Woman being my favorite. I am just a normal girl who love fun, kinky sex.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a couple or single woman that is kind, kinky, and kool. (tried to stick with the k thing there)
I just want friends who I can be super kinky with at the end of the day or night.
I am not looking for a man!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of greengoddess8's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 25, 1988
Travels to: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: