Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gretgen 68 / F
"Las verdaderas amistades son para siempre"
santiago, Regi򬟍etropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2008

To view all of
gretgen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gretgen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,387,892 Active Members!*
Friends Network
californiano1002
Region Metropolitana, Chile
griquelme
Bio-Bio, Chile
mauroch1973
Region Metropolitana, Chile
manque29
Region Metropolitana, Chile
niko_niko82
Chile, Valparaiso
EAMagoo
Sao Paulo, Brasil
caly1010
La Libertad, Peru
pel_sam
New York, United States
cubanosalsero69
Valparaiso, Chile
 
Status
gretgen 68/F
santiago, Regi򬟍etropolitana , Chile
Introduction
Soy una mujer que disfruta de la vida cada dia, un poco trabajolica, que quiere mucho a su flia y amistades. Me gusta conversar, estar en pareja, pasear y busco una buena relacion de pareja.

My Ideal Person Busco hombre inteligente, sincero, buena persona, trabajador con ganas de conocer una mujer de similares caracteristicas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gretgen's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • santiago, Regiò¬Ÿetropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 23, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: