Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
greygoos7eme 32 / M
"Aventurier"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2015

To view all of
greygoos7eme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greygoos7eme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,217,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JoseCarmen59
Virginia, United States
mamoiselle
Ile de France, France
tatyone2010
California, United States
Petitepulpe
Provence (PACA), France
Petensexfriends
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Voyeurcouplemzt1
Sinaloa, Mexico
Fieryfrenchie
Ile de France, France
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
DivineElegance
Iowa, United States
 
Status
greygoos7eme 32/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Expect the unexpected
Introduction
Fun --- Good compagny --- Opend minded --- Playfull Hétérosexuel Là où il y a de la gene, il n'y a pas de plaisir Ne rien attendre sinon l'inattendu Peace out NO MAIL (cant read them since i'm not a member, come to talk in IM) - - - - Photos sur demande (avec plaisir) - - - -

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
toi à genoux mains liées dans le dos et yeux bandés...:">

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of greygoos7eme's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: étudiant
Race: Mixed
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: