Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
griffinfuck 38 / M
"at Coimbatore medical college n hospital a single guy looking to blow off some heat...."
erode, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2009

To view all of
griffinfuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view griffinfuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,336,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hereforfunshreya
Karnataka, India
rm_revathinami
Tamil Nadu, India
lovelove2017
Delhi, India
gunjanshah460
Karnataka, India
shygirl091
Kerala, India
varshasexy123
Karnataka, India
artig96
Chandigarh, India
priyalovessax
Tamil Nadu, India
nikitabhyana
Delhi, India
 
Status
griffinfuck 38/M
erode, Tamil Nadu , India
joined my post graduation course in Coimbatore medical college......
Introduction
single and ready to mingle.... looking for females for friendship and fun.........!joined my postgraduation at Coimbatore medical college

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who would be my secret partner and companion in all forms for a long term or short term

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of griffinfuck's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • erode, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1985
Travels to: coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None