Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
grim64 56 / M
"I want to go to bars for fun not to meet women..."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2004

To view all of
grim64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grim64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,916,935 Active Members!*
grim64 56/M
Aurora, Colorado
[B][B][SIZE 5][COLOR darkblue]How to describe me, probably easier if I had a drink first. Basics: I drink socially, don't smoke don't do drugs. I prefer a cold Pepsi over a cold beer anyday. I have and enjoy pets of all types. I have been married before but have no ren. I am self employed and my job does take up a large portion of my time. I have been on my own most of my adult life, so I know how to cook and clean so I am not looking for a mom type. I would prefer a woman that is okay with me not needing to be with her all the time, It takes awhile for me to be confortable around new people. I can't change overnight. I like s though I am not looking for the instant family, and I am not discouraging woman with s from contacting me. Well I hope thats enough to give you the general Idea who I am.[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][/B]

My Ideal Person I am looking for women that can have a good time without expecting a life long commitment. A good time does not have to mean sex only, a night out to the movies or the local bars for some cocktails and conversation is fun also.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite fantasy is to approach a beautiful woman from behind, and without an exchange of names I slide her dress/skirt up slip her panties down, bend her over slightly and .....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of grim64's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: