Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
grimdude 37 / M
"We like to explore our adulthood"
male', Maldives
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grimdude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,412,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hongkong, Hong Kong
bangkok, Thailand
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Delhi, India
grimdude 37/M
male', , Maldives
we love to explore our adulthood, explore the new areas in sex, shes new to this but he is not new to this, so she might need some convincing to do, no single guys we are looking for couple(Man & Woman) Couple (two Women) and single ladies

My Ideal Person who tends be him/her self not being over on everything, just be yourself don't show off

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my favorite fantasies is doing it with a couple(man and
women) or with two women also i love to do it with a group

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

View more of grimdude's responses

  • 37 / male
  • male', Maldives
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Dhivehi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses