Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
grl4r0mtx 43 / F
"Naughty and playful!"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2012

To view all of
grl4r0mtx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view grl4r0mtx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,341,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
italian8421
Utah, United States
u2snoopy
Cortes, Honduras
rm_Derryl51
Texas, United States
rm_funride332
Texas, United States
shavedsmoothmm
Texas, United States
Vegasboytoy1976
Nevada, United States
jdhayden19
Texas, United States
oral4theladies
Wisconsin, United States
bikerboy69wa
Idaho, United States
 
Status
grl4r0mtx 43/F
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I am confident, sexy and playfully naughty. I enjoy staying active, traveling and meeting new people. I live in Austin. I like to come to Vegas as often as possible especially to play poker and just have fun. I also really like going to the shows including the naughty ones and strip clubs. I just like to have a good time and it's just way more fun when you have great company.

My Ideal Person Not looking for anything serious but def not into quick hook ups or multiple partners..Hoping I can find someone to have some fun with in and out of the bedroom, someone who can spoil me pamper me and entertain me...possibly a long term FWB. No drama. Discreet.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Hometown: Austin, Texas, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: