Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gsimmons70 52 / M
"Yes I'm here"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2012

To view all of
gsimmons70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gsimmons70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,340,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
girlasia79
Minnesota, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
friendandfunmn
Minnesota, United States
sheiscute
Minnesota, United States
freakykinkynaugh
Minnesota, United States
jaymenchristine
Nova Scotia, Canada
HornyAngel924
Minnesota, United States
CUMLAYME
Minnesota, United States
Curvy56001
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
gsimmons70 52/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
Anyone interested in rollerblading. I like to in Elm Creek Park. I'm new to this and am looking for a decent woman who is tired of all the games so many men play who are just looking for sex. I'm looking for someone trustworthy. Let's chat and see if we have some common interests. I'm not looking for random sex. I'm not looking for a woman who sleeps around. I'm looking for someone not ashamed to admit she has a bit of a wild side and is outgoing. I want something real and ongoing. Ultimately I want a long term relationship with someone who loves to have fun and laugh as much as possible!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English