Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gt07stang 47 / M
"Looking for a few new friends, single or otherwise;-)"
Newark, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 19, 2013

To view all of
gt07stang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gt07stang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,604,393 Active Members!*
gt07stang 47/M
Newark, Delaware
Happy Thirst-day, my sexy freinds ;)
[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR]UPDATE: Can't believe I have to put this, but here ya go! My age is accurate, I was born in '74. I know I look older, I've been told several times. [COLOR blue][/COLOR]WOMEN ONLY! Sorry guys, not my thing, I love the Ladies! OK, I know there isn't much here, Ladies, that being said, ask me anything you want and I will answer it honestly. I have more, well, "Risque" photos, if you' d like to see them just ask;) More comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, but told I clean up well..lol..I'm just your average kinda guy, looking for some of the things I'm not getting at home. If this offends you, please move on, if you may be interested or in the same situation, please feel free to contact me. Would appreciate discretion, as I am in a relationship. Bye and have a GREAT DAY! P.S. Ladies, I'm sorry, but the IM doesn't work for me the same way it doesn't for you some times. Send a message NOTICE! To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who is laid back, looking for a fun time, possibly a discreet FWB situation.
UPDATE: Ladies, please don't send/accept friend requests if all you're doing is "Collecting" friends, I am real and want to meet for fun, uncomplicated times

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gt07stang's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: