Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gto0457 34 / M
"Fun and a handful"
Wheaton, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
gto0457's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gto0457's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,780,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leahs4
California, United States
sweetkitty198379
Colorado, United States
transvesti20
Illinois, United States
KidCurious30
Illinois, United States
karenTop
Illinois, United States
oliviabetty
New Hampshire, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
athleticguy3000
Missouri, United States
rm_swoosh0987
Illinois, United States
 
Status
gto0457 34/M
Wheaton, Illinois
Introduction
Looking for fun of any type. I'm young and looking for a good time. Guys if you're over 45. You must bring extra to the table. I love the gym but not a gym rat. I have brown hair blue eyes. Good build. I'm really friendly and open so drop me a email. Legal disclaimer: Under no circumstances are any pers, legal entities, corporations or websites authorized to copy, save, post, or reproduce any images, likeness, or peral information without our prior written consent. Doing so will constitue a violation of our privacy and may result in legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Taller but not that pickie on that. Love brown eyes! Smile has to be a plus. Body type and race dont matter what so ever. More into confidence!!! I want a lady out in public but anything goes in bed. MUST HAVE A SENSE OF HUMOR!!!!! Looking for daytime play tooo! I'm really friendly and open so drop me a email.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gto0457's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Wheaton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 12, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: