Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
guachifoni 51 / M
"el lurence"
6 de septiembre, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2013

To view all of
guachifoni's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guachifoni's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,397,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
azuquita17
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
parejitadelsur3
Rio Negro, Argentina
gusyvivi
San Juan, Argentina
Lindasheyy
Distrito Federal, México
esencia66
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
franycin80
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Chilenavirgo
Coquimbo, Chile
omaryandy
Corrientes, Argentina
meysyup
Lima, Peru
 
Status
guachifoni 51/M
6 de septiembre, Buenos Aires , Argentina
hoy puede ser un gran dia!!!!
Introduction
soy una persona muy buena no me gusta tener problema con nadie me gusta las mujeres dulce cariñosa etc..

My Ideal Person mujer buena sencilla y que sea divertida?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Todas me gustan

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of guachifoni's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • 6 de septiembre, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: empleado
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: