[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
guardiancuddles 28 / M
"everything works again. :)"
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
guardiancuddles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guardiancuddles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,557,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mzallthatpussy
North Carolina, United States
NaNathyck
Georgia, United States
ChocBigPussy2018
Georgia, United States
Shortstuff0210
Washington, United States
luvhotsexyfun
California, United States
covicpl
Washington, United States
Beebeestacker70
South Carolina, United States
CiSinsation
North Carolina, United States
Intou456
Virginia, United States
 
Status
guardiancuddles 28/M
Greenville, North Carolina
Introduction
Vaccinated I live in Greenville, NC. For sum reason it won't change back. No matter what I do. I have a high sex-drive, looking to try new things and experiment. Just recently got back from being stationed overseas from Seoul, South Korea. I"m easygoing and outgoing. Have a great sense of humor. I'm Army, my mos is 25b. Looking for anything that comes my way. Also looking to meet new people and make new friends, as well as new memories.

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: US Military
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: