Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
guayacoBSC 47 / M
"con Ganas de experimentar cosas nuevas"
Guayaquil, costa, Ecuador
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2014

To view all of
guayacoBSC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guayacoBSC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,555,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ancash, Peru
Lima, Peru
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Murcia, Spain
Caldas, Colombia
Minnesota, United States
Ancash, Peru
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Santo Domingo de los Colorados, Ecuador
guayacoBSC 47/M
Guayaquil, costa , Ecuador
soy una pesona romantica de mente abierta me gustaria me gustaria conocer amigas mente abierta q sean a todo dar

My Ideal Person mente abierta sana discreta buen dato q sea buen dato

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of guayacoBSC's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Guayaquil, costa, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 15, 1976
Hometown: guayaquil, guayas, Ecuador
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: trabajo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: