Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
guipi77 43 / M
"Femmes et couples / Women and couples"
Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 20, 2017

To view all of
guipi77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guipi77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,216,345 Active Members!*
Friends Network
viciosos65
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
bosomylove40d
Online NOW!
New York, United States
a4037fun
South Dakota, United States
Friskyopencouple
Massachusetts, United States
sweetcheeks1129
Massachusetts, United States
Sexx4eva7
New York, United States
Campers7601
Indiana, United States
Bigpappa_123
Kansas, United States
Newnrespectful2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
guipi77 43/M
Quebec, Quebec , Canada
A la recherche du bon sexe avec femmes et couples... Are you ready to play?
Introduction
Jaime les rencontres avec des femmes célibataires et femmes mariées (seules ou en présence du mari). Je suis respectueux, propre, testé (MTS), discret, agréable, éduqué (niveau doctorat) et cultivé, et jai un très bon sens de lhumour. I like meeting single women and wives (alone or with their husbands). I am respectful, clean, tested (STD), discrete, nice, educated (doctor's degree) and cultured, and I have a good sense of humor.

My Ideal Person Femmes célibataires, femmes mariées et couples.

Single women, wives and couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hotwife-cuckold scenario, Tease and Denial, Forced Chastity,
FEMDOM.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guipi77's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Santé
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: