Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gunner4440 45 / M
""Not the victory but the action; Not the goal but the game; In the deed the glory.""
Shelton, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2009

To view all of
gunner4440's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gunner4440's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,740,303 Active Members!*
 
Status
gunner4440 45/M
Shelton, Nebraska
Introduction
Just a guy who wants to hang out here with people of a like mind, and blog a bit and see what happens.;)

My Ideal Person A couple that feels like a threesome. People that play well with others. Folks who truly understand NSA and FWB

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be involved in a party with like minded individuals over
a weekend just having fun and having sex!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have, Jennifer Anniston. In addition to being stunningly
beautiful she just has a down to earth vibe that I find attractive.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gunner4440's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Shelton, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1975
Travels to: Lowusburg, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Balistics Lab Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeFrenchSpanishAfrikaansandZulu(notfluent)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: