Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
guy4fun1071 32 / M
"looking for the right people..."
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 22, 2021

To view all of
guy4fun1071's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guy4fun1071's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,003,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
guy4fun1071 32/M
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
back for fun..
So after a little bit away, i wanted to come back and see how things were. I have been thinking about kinks and desires id really like to explore. I would like to chat with women and couples regarding opportunities for fun and adventure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
its pretty naughty. youll have to find out yourself.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jennifer lopez.. need i say more?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guy4fun1071's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Hilton Head Island, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 14, 1989
Travels to: waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None