Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
guy_4_fun_1234 45 / M
"Looking 4 chat, email, fun & sex."
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2004

To view all of
guy_4_fun_1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guy_4_fun_1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juicybox20
Pennsylvania, United States
sharesherry4all
Illinois, United States
curiouskitty72
Florida, United States
rm_MexiChica20
Illinois, United States
rm_Mach273
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
oldermenpleaser
Georgia, United States
 
Status
guy_4_fun_1234 45/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
I'm friendly per. I like to have fun & try out new things. I love sex. I believe in giving & receiving. I am looking or a discreet relationship. I am disease free & drug free.

My Ideal Person Looking for females who like to have sex & try out new things. No strings attached. They should be D/D free and ready for anything. Feel free to write to me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to do anal sex and 3some both MFF or MMF.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All sexy Hollywood & Bollywood actresses and porn stars. I want porn stars.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of guy_4_fun_1234's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1975
Travels to: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: