Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
guyheights 33 / M
"seriousness"
clinton, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2016

To view all of
guyheights's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guyheights's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,964,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fitmamma
Utah, United States
DeviantHedonists
Idaho, United States
luckyone107
Utah, United States
Searching4Exp
Utah, United States
Bougiesavage
Utah, United States
Kara19951000
Washington, United States
SaltLakeCityGirl
Utah, United States
kgbuds69
Idaho, United States
Sarafinax69
Utah, United States
 
Status
guyheights 33/M
clinton, Utah
Membership lapsed, not renewing, hit me up on kik if yall wanna play... froste9
Introduction
athletic and ready for some fun.

My Ideal Person I
Shorterm, woman( who wants to explore and have some fun)

Couple ( looking for a good guy friend that can play when the mood strikes and plays both sides๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰)
Male (a good top whos got a good sized cock and knows how to use it to please me as well as himself and not just himself)

Long term, someone who loves sex as much as i do and is willing to explore it with me as well as sharing a love of cars, racing, outdoors activities and is looking for a live of adventure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guyheights's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • clinton, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1989
Travels to: ontario, Oregon, United States
Hometown: ontario, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: USAF
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: