Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
guylle4 32 / M
"No puedo leer mensajes privados.Escribirme en las fotos o por el chat para hablar conmigo no tengo puntos darme unos pocos que sino no puedo contestar :("
Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2014

To view all of
guylle4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guylle4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,342,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rachel_thaia
Pais Valenciano, Spain
ojos_azuless
Castilla y León, España
rm_anab360
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Carlita9600
dublin, Ireland
yleny
Cataluña, España
Latina0317
North Carolina, United States
parejitaloca3333
Extremadura, Brazil
EdSeh
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
INMALAMCASTER
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
guylle4 32/M
Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
De vuelta a casa !! Ya en Valencia!!
Introduction
Nadie quiere un chico joven y con energía?? Vamos a pasarlo bien no? Tú qué opinas?

My Ideal Person No hay persona ideal...es la conexión q se cree

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un trio con dos mujeres

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hay muchas y como no lo q me pone son sus cuerpos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of guylle4's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 30, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: tecnico mantenimiento
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts