Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
guynextdoor97124 50 / M
"Outgoing nice guy hoping to meet people for memoriable experiences😉"
Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
guynextdoor97124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view guynextdoor97124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,477,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ignorantone
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
jimandtanya09
Oregon, United States
pdxgirl24
Pennsylvania, United States
LisaC1979
Oregon, United States
Asianwife70
Idaho, United States
Skittlezyum69
Oregon, United States
The_Olsons
Oregon, United States
butterflood4u1
Oregon, United States
Truble_Makers
Washington, United States
 
Status
guynextdoor97124 50/M
Hillsboro, Oregon
Hi PDX ladies....... I would love to meet you. I can host in the Lloyd district and host at a rooftop bar. I know Covid lets wear our masks!
Introduction
Im respectful, smart, funny, and looking to chill with sexy people and enjoy a little Friday night fun! I'm a very well-mannered respectable member of society who likes to get behind closed doors and play hard. I am a solid athletic 5'11" one hundred ninety lbs, brown hair & smooth skin. Able tongue, good package, and nice body. I love to be playful, light hearted, open minded and just love to have a good time!

My Ideal Person A lady or couple next door! People who don't take things to seriously and are confident and open to being sexy together!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love find a couple for willing lady have MFM
and MFMF.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of guynextdoor97124's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Hillsboro, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: