Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gwapoDaniel69 48 / M
"MWM looking for fun."
Skokie, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2018

To view all of
gwapoDaniel69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gwapoDaniel69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,513,599 Active Members!*
 
Status
gwapoDaniel69 48/M
Skokie, Illinois
I am not meeting in person at this time due to the Corvid-19 situation. Stay Safe and Have Fun.
Introduction
MWM looking to have discreet fun. I am bi and will play with females, males, couples, shemales, crossdressers and trannys. I travel each week and I look to play when on the road. I prefer to host in my hotel. I have photos that can be seen by my friends on AFF. I don't trade pics so please don't ask. I normally keep my cock and balls smooth and will always be showered before meeting. Good hygiene is a must. I luv to give and receive oral (men and women), will swallow, luv facials, enjoy snowballing, luv kissing (men and women - really turns me on), prefer to bottom with a male but can top. Let's have fun!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person(s) is one that is discreet and flexible. One that wants to have fun and also wants their partner to have fun (sex is supposed to be fun).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gwapoDaniel69's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Skokie, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 18, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None