Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
gypsycherokee 65 / F
"Read profile tell me your fantasy and send me your face shot"
Anderson, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2013

To view all of
gypsycherokee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gypsycherokee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,526,440 Active Members!*
gypsycherokee 65/F
Anderson, Indiana
I have dreams and fantasies just like everyone else on here..we are all looking for something. I want a man at least 45 years in the flesh. I like a cowboy, muscle, looks. Curious about why I am attracted to younger fem slender petite woman and want to role play. Love sexy Lingerie. Would you like to talk, please be respectful. Fantasies can come true. :X:-SS :X:Coming to Ander soon, dinner, casino, drinks,?? I do not drive any longer oh yeah I have adult ren living in my home so I cannot host in my home...

My Ideal Person Pretty fem slim petite woman,, cowboy slim average athletic, muscular but not massive. People who are fun to be with. Laughter is the best medicine.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gypsycherokee's responses

  • 65 / female
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 16, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Free to Decide
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses