Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
h82bbad69 51 / M
"Looking for hosting top or vers for regular fun"
Waterford, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 19, 2004

To view all of
h82bbad69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view h82bbad69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,444,553 Active Members!*
h82bbad69 51/M
Waterford, Michigan
Anyone looking to play tonight?
48 WM 6’2 240 6” cut looking for serious people only. Someone who can host or ok with getting a room. Im into anything fun, dd free, Prefer Tops, Vers, Definitely oral, someone who can host who would like to play frequently. Tired of games. If you dont want to meet, dont waste my time. Looking for real fun, no games. Serious only please.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes to have a good time,Someone who is descrete, DD free and neg. a must,with a good head on their shoulders. Size and shape is not important (nobodys perfect) Just looking for good clean fun (no std's)A bit dirty minded is good. Please have a pic in your profile. Not looking for LTR, but would like to find someone who would like to hook up on a regular basis. Prefer to know who Im with, and trust each other, then we can feel comfortable with each other, and have more fun!. Available most weekends, and evenings during the week, I can make other times work if necessary.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of h82bbad69's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Waterford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 24, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: