Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hadenough190 54 / M
"Looking for a beach buddy for some weekend get aways to the beach.....apply with in...:)"
Little Rock, Arkansas, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2013

To view all of
hadenough190's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hadenough190's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,096,257 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NataliaGreen
Florida, United States
GirlNxtDxxxr
Indiana, United States
qsweets
Massachusetts, United States
Sapiogurl
Maine, United States
tantallblonde18
Alabama, United States
kasasa64
Massachusetts, United States
pokemyhotass2
Alabama, United States
SaucySelinaSmith
Limerick, Ireland
yesmamallthetime
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
hadenough190 54/M
Little Rock, Arkansas, Arkansas
Life is a box of chocolates you never know what your going to get
Introduction
I am a simple blue collar guy with a white collar job .I love anything outdoors, sporting events, fishing hiking, exploring new places and new people I love music concerts theater ect....I am a people person I love talking to people mostly making others smile....Hey I would love to hear from you here local...so give me a shout....

My Ideal Person Well I just like women they come in all shapes and sizes and like most guys love the taste of a lovely woman.... Personality means as much as anything. Oh and someone that talks back..lol....Sassy is cool...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hadenough190's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1966
Hometown: conway, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses