Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hairslover 49 / M
"prêts pour de nouvelles aventures"
montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2016

To view all of
hairslover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hairslover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,621,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lana830
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
vini444
Basse-Normandie, France
aurelili
Franche-Comté, France
Ccil83160
Provence (PACA), France
laure1505ter
Ile de France, France
monse775
Distrito Federal, Mexico
marillou30
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
emeline06
Ile de France, France
amandaphil2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hairslover 49/M
montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Eddy Sponible
Introduction
je fais la mise à jour du profil Mademoiselle et moi ne partageons plus notre vie je retire ses photos et videos, ce qui me parait normal et respectueux. au plaisir de vous lire

My Ideal Person Blonde brune rousse.
Qu importe le flacon pourvu qu il y ait l ivresse

View more of hairslover's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
My Trophy Case: