Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hairydicksndmens 26 / M
"I would like to meet interesting people. :)"
Berlin, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 18, 2013

To view all of
hairydicksndmens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hairydicksndmens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,003,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Bern, Switzerland
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Zurich, Switzerland
Berlin, Germany
Tyrol, Austria
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Berlin, Germany
hairydicksndmens 26/M
Berlin, Berlin , Germany
Where are the big dicks? Wanna suck them!
CAN'T READ YOUR DIRECT MESSAGES I’m looking for interesting people with whom I can live out our fantasies. I’m not the person for ONS. I love to know the person I’m having sex with - so I’m looking for a long-term sex-relationship. It also would be cool if it comes to a friendship with benefits. 😎 I’m bottom and I don’t care how big your cock is. I have never measured mine... I think it’s more important that both of us are satisfied and we’ve fun without being ashamed. :-) Face pic available!

My Ideal Person A really nice guy I can openly talk with, with an heart on the right side.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hairydicksndmens's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1995
Travels to: Los Angeles, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: .
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: