Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hampanderson 58 / 58 / C
"h & m seeking men, women, couples or groups"
bishop stortford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2008

To view all of
hampanderson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hampanderson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,777 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,779,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
suzypaul
Surrey, United Kingdom
LondonGreedyGuys
London, United Kingdom
CuriousJoandDave
Essex, United Kingdom
pussy_licker34E
Ontario, Canada
lindo2923
London, United Kingdom
Surreyc0uple42
Surrey, United Kingdom
spunkycumfun
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
needbiloving
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
hampanderson 58/C
bishop stortford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
We have done this before once and really enjoyed it. We would like to meet either men, women, couples or groups for more good times.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having group sex - H wants to try 3 or 4 men at once - being fisted
and DP while M joins in with them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hampanderson's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bishop stortford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1962 June 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A