Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hanan1 59 / F
"~love~laughter~happiness~"
newburgh, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 9, 2002

To view all of
hanan1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hanan1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,432,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tomkay24
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
cum_69with_me
New York, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
wantitall8427
New York, United States
oralskills19743
New York, United States
Panther5544
New York, United States
longbeach64
New York, United States
melloman55555
New York, United States
bigrich1967
New York, United States
 
Status
hanan1 59/F
newburgh, New York
Introduction
I am an african-american woman of 51-I am a woman who is secure with who she is and where she wants to go in life- I am a true romantic; but have my feet planted firmly on the ground- I enjoy traveling, theatre, museums, art galleries, movies, music, picnics, sunsets, flea markets,reading ,writing and naked huggs- -I have a gentle soul, mischievous brown eyes, big warm heart and a sunshine smile- I am a woman with dreams,goals and aspirations-and a passion for life and adventure! I have a sense of wonder and excitement about the world around me-and enjoy living each and everyday to its fullest-

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person who is also secure with themselves-someone who is passionate about life-someone who is easy to talk to and is a good listener-and someone who likes the art of sensualism and eroticsm as well as the actual making love -and someone who has an spontaneous streak in him!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love in a sleeping bag or tent in the woods in the rain!
In seeping bag-outside with no tent-with the rain just
meshing us sensually together--sliding against each
other - and in the tent; hearing the rain pound against the tent-as
the rain pounds the tent; the deeper and pasionate the intercourse
and kisses get

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

View more of hanan1's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • newburgh, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 17, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail manager
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: