Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
handyman5862 73 / M
"Looking for hot times with a man or two who can really get into it"
Rogers, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2006

To view all of
handyman5862's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handyman5862's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,959,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funlovingguy414
Maine, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
Bottomlee56
Tennessee, United States
guylookinn4xxx
Arkansas, United States
ZaMillz
Missouri, United States
PGnumbaONE
Virginia, United States
2feathers1111
Arkansas, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
nagro581
Maine, United States
 
Status
handyman5862 73/M
Rogers, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm a D/D free HIV negative man wanting to make some changes in his life by getting fitter( I've lost 120 lbs. ) and by getting out to meet other men who enjoy hot sex and do what ever it takes to have fun and feel good without hurting anyone. I am willing to try what you want to try; so lets get together and experiment for our pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of handyman5862's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Rogers, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 25, 1948
Hometown: Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses