Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
handytoledo1973 49 / M
"Looking for HOT Fun and Friendship!"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 24, 2021

To view all of
handytoledo1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handytoledo1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dlo542
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Webb196
Ohio, United States
nova589
Ohio, United States
Tiffanycd419
Ohio, United States
8x5tommy
Florida, United States
splattypuss
Ohio, United States
LivinLifex89x
Michigan, United States
ldj13
Florida, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
handytoledo1973 49/M
Toledo, Ohio
handyguytoledo73 at gee male!
Introduction
SWM, average all around dude, looking for another guy for friendship and fun times. My schedule can be pretty flexible, so let's chat! I'm also cool with camming together or chatting until we are comfortable enough to meet. I have a short, thick cock with a porn star attitude....lol.

My Ideal Person Another down to earth guy, who is single or allowed to play. I'm open to about any age, as long as we connect with each other. I'm also cool with couples or trans.

I'm looking for a regular FWB and not just a hook-up. Someone who can meet late at night or early in the morning, in the evenings or maybe even a nooner. Spend the night together and wear each other out....mmmm!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of handytoledo1973's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 30, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Skilled Trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: