Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
hankramey 59 / M
"I wanna fuck. I need to fuck."
Paramount, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2015

To view all of
hankramey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hankramey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,613,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Georgia, United States
Nebraska, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Estado de México, Mexico
hankramey 59/M
Paramount, California
What's happening?
I've been elsewhere, but I need to find real people. I'm interested in dating, and I wanna see where I can go from here. I also wanna "smeel mainly". LOL. Rocky fan. I also like Brazilian women. They're free with their bodies, and they act with no hang ups. I also have a birthday coming up, and I wanna bone a beautiful lady on my birthday. I wanna meet ladies with their adrenaline pumping..

My Ideal Person Medium to a little big breasts, shaved vagina area, squeezable butt cheeks, and happy. No STD's. No bipolar or schizoids. I also like masturbating ladies, and who are willing to pee.

  • 59 / male
  • Paramount, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 24, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Paralegal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: